Spring 2013 Professional Development Workshops

training support for all your onlines requirementsInterested in learning more about teaching online or advancing your skills with specific technologies? Take a look at our workshop offerings for Spring 2013. These include:

  • Transitioning your course to Canvas
  • Video editing with Panopto and Camtasia
  • Creating effective rubrics
  • Improving accessibility in your course
  • Basic Instructional Design principles

To register, complete the Workshops Registration Form (also linked on our webpage).

2 thoughts on “Spring 2013 Professional Development Workshops

  1. Hey! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

  2. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us
    so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will
    be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and brilliant design.

Leave a Reply

